Back

A Christmas treat for fans of Shifty McGifty and Slippery Sam – Kitty Le Claw craft activities!

Shifty McGifty and Slippery Sam: The Cat Burglar Christmas Decoration - Kitty Le Claw

For fans of Shifty McGifty and Slippery Sam, everyone’s favourite robber dog duo and the heroes of Tracey Corderoy and Steven Lenton’s fantastic picture book series, we’ve got some fantastically festive craft activities to share, featuring Kitty Le Claw – star of the second brilliant Shifty McGifty and Slippery Sam book, Shifty McGifty and Slippery Sam: The Cat Burglar.

A couple of years ago Steven made some excellent Christmas decorations for Shifty and Sam – and and now you can make your own Kitty Le Claw decoration, too! Just click on the image below for a full-size version, print it out, and follow the step-by-step instructions for a purr-fect (apologies) Kitty Le Claw:

Shifty McGifty and Slippery Sam: The Cat Burglar Christmas Decoration - Kitty Le Claw

And that’s not all! Steven’s made lots of other great Kitty Le Claw craft activities –  great for keeping little ones busy over the Christmas holiday. Here’s a How to Draw Kitty Le Claw sheet:

Shifty McGifty and Slippery Sam: The Cat Burglar Christmas Decoration - Kitty Le Claw

And here’s a Kitty Le Claw colouring-in sheet:

Shifty McGifty and Slippery Sam: The Cat Burglar Christmas Decoration - Kitty Le Claw

And finally, here’s a Kitty Le Claw dot-to-dot sheet!

Shifty McGifty and Slippery Sam: The Cat Burglar Christmas Decoration - Kitty Le Claw

Click on any of these images for the full-size versions, then download and print them to get started!

If you’ve not discovered the book yet, here’s a look inside Shifty McGifty and Slippery Sam: The Cat Burglar:

You can buy the book online here – and there’s still time to have it delivered before Christmas!

We’d love to see your Kitty Le Claw craft efforts – if you make the Christmas decoration, do share the results with us on Twitter.

Back

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Back to top