Back

Take a first look at our cover for I, Cosmo – and win a proof of the book

I, Cosmo | Carlie Sorosiak | Nosy Crow | Ben Mantle

This August we are publishing I, Cosmo by Carlie Sorosiak – and this week we’re delighted to share the cover for the first time. And to celebrate, we have three proof copies of the book to give away!

A moving, funny, and tender story for 9-12 readers, with a wonderfully unique hero and an incredible voice, I, Cosmo is perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead and Kate DiCamillo – Charlotte’s Web meets Little Miss Sunshine.

Cosmo’s family is falling apart.
And it’s up to Cosmo to keep them together.
He knows exactly what to do.
There’s only one problem.

Cosmo is a Golden Retriever.

Filled with warmth and heart, I, Cosmo is the story of one dog’s attempt to save his family, become a star, and eat a lot of bacon.

You can see our beautiful cover for I, Cosmo, fantastically illustrated by Ben Mantle, at the top of this post – and here’s a closer look:

I, Cosmo | Carlie Sorosiak

You can pre-order the book here – and to enter our proof giveaway on Twitter, re-tweet the message below and reply with your favourite dog picture!

The proof giveaway is running until May 24th – good luck!

Back

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Back to top