Back

Watch Carlie Sorosiak introduce I, Cosmo – and bookshop sightings!

Waterstones

This month we’re talking all things I, Cosmo – the Waterstones Children’s Book of the Month for September! We’re delighted that so many bookshops are championing I, Cosmo with wonderful displays spotted all over the country – as seen below. If you spot an I, Cosmo display in a bookshop near you, please share it with us on Twitter or Instagram!


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Waterstones Cambridge (@waterstonescambridge) on

Cosmo’s family is falling apart. And it’s up to Cosmo to keep them together. He knows exactly what to do. There’s only one problem – Cosmo is a Golden Retriever. I, Cosmo is a moving, funny, and tender tale for 9-12 year olds, with a wonderfully doggy hero and a unique voice, perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead and Kate DiCamillo.

Here’s Carlie introducing her book:

And you can read the first chapter below:

You can pick up a copy of I, Cosmo at Waterstones here or The Hive here – and there are also a limited number of signed copies available with Waterstones, here.

Thank you again to all the booksellers and readers who have been championing this book!

Back

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Back to top