Back

We Won an Island is now available as an audiobook

We Won an Island | Charlotte Lo | Katherine Press | Audiobook

Today we’re delighted to share a brand new audiobook edition of We Won an Island by Charlotte Lo – a hugely appealing and funny debut, perfect for fans of Gerald Durrell.

When Luna’s family win an island, Luna thinks it will solve everything AND she can finally get a donkey! But things don’t go entirely to plan – no one expects Luna’s younger brother to win a Sheep Pageant, for example – and the secret festival they hold soon spirals out of control. But the island is beautiful, and the family are happy, and maybe Luna will get her donkey after all…

Brilliantly narrated by Katherine Press, you can buy the audiobook of We Won an Island from Audible, Amazon, and Apple now – and you can listen to a preview of the audiobook below.

Buy the audiobook.

You can also read the opening of the book below:

Buy the book.

Back

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Back to top