Stories Aloud
Publication date: 03 Sep 2020
ISBN: 9781788008204
Size: 129 x 198 mm
Length: 96 pages

A Forever Home for Pip

5-7
Quantity

Grace and Jack have a plan – to find purrfect homes for purrfect pets! Nine-year-old twins Grace and Jack run the Forever Homes rehoming service. Whether it’s a cheeky puppy or a shy kitten, they’re determined to pair every animal with their perfect person – and have lots of adventures along the way.

Pip is a lively collie puppy who has a lot of energy. He needs LOADS of walks and a small flat in town is just not the right place for him. When the twins meet Ben on his parents’ farm, they begin to think they may have found Pip a home. But Ben already has a dog, faithful old Winston. Can he make room in his heart for two?

Beautifully illustrated throughout by Sophy Williams, Forever Homes is perfect for fans of Zoe’s Rescue Zoo and Holly Webb. These cute, cuddly puppy and kitten stories will delight animal loving readers aged 5+…

Look out for Grace and Jack’s other adventures!

A Forever Home for Tilly

A Forever Home for Luna

Stories Aloud

All of our paperback picture books come with a free Stories Aloud audio reading.

Find out more about Stories Aloud

Take a look inside

Rights sold

Lithuanian, Russian

Find out how to contact us below.

Rights

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: +44 202 33 55 10

Press

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: +44 2070897575

Sales

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: +442070897575

General

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: +44 2070897575