Stories Aloud
Publication date: 12 Jan 2023
ISBN: 9781839942228
Size: 198 x 129 mm
Length: 160 pages

Dragon Storm: Erin and Rockhammer

Quantity

The sixth book in a thrilling, magical, and action-packed new fantasy series, illustrated throughout and perfect for 7-9 year olds!

In the land of Draconis, there are no dragons.

Once, there were. Once, humans and dragons were friends, and created the great city of Rivven together.

But then came the Dragon Storm, and the dragons retreated from the world of humans.

To the men and women of Draconis, they became legends and myth.

When Erin and her dragon Rockhammer get into a fight with another dragonseer, they’re sent away to Stillness. There they discover the Solace Stone, a magical object that creates calm.

In the peace of Stillness, Erin almost forgets that she can’t summon her dragon Rockhammer. But when mysterious soldiers storm Stillness, destroying her home in the process, Erin must find a way or risk being trapped forever…

An exciting new fantasy series from the highly acclaimed author of Orion Lost, brilliantly illustrated throughout, and perfect for fans of Beast Quest and How to Train your Dragon.

Stories Aloud

All of our paperback picture books come with a free Stories Aloud audio reading.

Find out more about Stories Aloud

Take a look inside

Rights sold

Find out how to contact us below.

Rights

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: +44 202 33 55 10

Press

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: +44 2070897575

Sales

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: +442070897575

General

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: +44 2070897575