Stories Aloud
Publication date: 02 Jun 2022
ISBN: 9781839946615
Size: 300 x 220 mm
Length: 24 pages

Pip and Posy: Best of Friends

2-5
Quantity

A brand-new, fun-filled sticker activity book for fans of Pip and Posy everywhere.

Come and meet Pip and Posy, best friends who love to play and laugh, and get stuck into the fun and games that bring these two together.

Join Pip and Posy and their friends as you use the stickers to complete the puzzles. With spot the difference, jigsaw puzzles, sticker scenes and much more, this delightful book will keep children entertained for hours.

Stories Aloud

All of our paperback picture books come with a free Stories Aloud audio reading.

Find out more about Stories Aloud

Take a look inside

Rights sold

Find out how to contact us below.

Rights

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: +44 202 33 55 10

Press

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: +44 2070897575

Sales

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: +442070897575

General

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: +44 2070897575