Stories Aloud
Publication date: 10 Jan 2019
ISBN: 9781788000178
Size: 198 x 129 mm
Length: 128 pages

Snow Sisters: The Frozen Rainbow

7-9
Quantity

The third in the Snow Sisters series. Three brave sisters must race to discover their magical powers and save their home and their parents from the evil Shadow Witch! Luckily, they have a brave polar bear cub and a cast of cute snowy animals to help them…

The Snow Sisters’ magic is growing stronger, but every day the evil Shadow Witch grows stronger too. It’s a race against time to find the magic of the Everchanging Lights…

In their third adventure, the girls rush to the mysterious Rainbow Pools. But the Shadow Witch is one step ahead of them! Faced with bubbling lava, can the girls reach the purple Everchanging Light before it’s too late?

Beautifully illustrated throughout by Monique Dong, this magical action-adventure with real heart is perfect for fans of Frozen. The Snow Sisters series will have 7+ readers hooked till the final page.

Check out all the Snow Sisters’ adventures! The Silver Secret, The Crystal Rose, The Frozen Rainbow and The Enchanted Waterfall.

Stories Aloud

All of our paperback picture books come with a free Stories Aloud audio reading.

Find out more about Stories Aloud

Take a look inside

“This is the third exciting volume in the Snow Sisters series, with a sparkling front cover and black-and-white illustrations throughout the short chapters. It is ideal for children who enjoy fantasy tales and are building their confidence as independent readers.”

Rights sold

Czech, Danish, French, Hungarian, Norwegian, Romanian, Russian, Swedish, US English

Find out how to contact us below.

Rights

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: +44 202 33 55 10

Press

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: +44 2070897575

Sales

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: +442070897575

General

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: +44 2070897575