Cosmic Creatures Series - Nosy Crow Skip to content
Series

Cosmic Creatures

Written by Tom Huddleston Illustrated by Sophy Williams
In this Cosmic Creatures series, on a faraway planet, cute alien animals need help! Luckily, Charlie and her robot friend, Random, are ready for any rescue adventure… Fans of Zoe’s Rescue Zoo and Holly Webb will love Cosmic Creatures! Beautifully illustrated throughout by Sophy Williams, this series is perfect for animal-mad readers aged 5+. Discover new adventures and follow a different animal as well as Charlie and Random, throughout each book in this wildly enchanting series about friendship!
0
    0
    Your cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop