I Am Wolf Book Series - Nosy Crow Skip to content

I Am Wolf Book Series

Written by Alastair Chisholm
I Am Wolf is an outstanding, highly original and unputdownable series! Filled with aspects of sci-fi, fantasy and action, this series is for fans of Mortal Engines and The Last Wild. Clans, constructs, conflict and camaraderie. I Am Wolf blends together themes of friendship, found family and adventure to create a bold and thought-provoking series perfect for readers 9+. Are you ready to answer the call?
1 book found
Sort by: